ATELIER BUSSIÈRE > SURPRISING OBJECTS • ONE-OF-A-KIND FURNITURE

• • •

MISSION

Atelier Bussière’s mission is to offer one-of-a-kind furniture and objects created using the finest durable materials. These products are created for clients that are searching for surprising yet timeless products.

mission-atelierbussiere-2
Bussiere-relax

"Atelier Bussière is an environmentally friendly company that uses surplus materials coming from different countertop and stone transformation workshops located in the Lac-Mégantic region."

"Imagining, designing and creating products based on stone is a wonderful way to build our imaginations! Atelier Bussière creates objects and furniture based in whole or in part on natural or manufactured stones."

VIRTUAL WORKSHOP

The Virtual Workshop is a tool that will be made available soon.

The Virtual Workshop will allow you to choose from different components that will be found in our virtual library. You can use them to design your own furniture based on your tastes and needs! No need for a hammer or screwdriver – all you need is your computer or tablet and your imagination!

If you would like more information or if you have a specific project, please contact us at info@atelierbussiere.com.

ATELIER BUSSIÈRE

CONTACT US

Name (required)

Email (required)

Message

ATELIER BUSSIÈRE > OBJETS ÉTONNANTS • MEUBLES UNIQUES

• • •

MISSION

La mission d’Atelier Bussière est d’offrir des meubles et des objets uniques conçus dans des matières nobles et durables dédiés à une clientèle qui recherche des produits étonnants et intemporels.

mission-atelierbussiere-2
Bussiere-relax

"Atelier Bussière est une entreprise eco-responsable puisqu'elle utilise des surplus de matériel provenant de différentes usines de fabrication de comptoirs et de transformation de pierre situé dans la région du Lac-Mégantic."

"Imaginer, dessiner et fabriquer des produits à partir de pierre est une manière de mettre à profit notre imagination! Atelier Bussière c’est des objets et des meubles conçus en totalité ou en partie de pierres naturelles ou manufacturées. "

ATELIER VIRTUEL

L’Atelier Virtuel est un outil qui sera mis à votre disposition très prochainement.

L’Atelier Virtuel vous permettra de choisir parmi les différentes composantes que l’on retrouvera dans notre bibliothèque virtuelle et qui seront mis à votre disposition pour ainsi concevoir votre meuble selon vos goûts et vos besoins! Pas besoin de marteau ou de tournevis pour ce faire, vous avez seulement besoin de votre ordinateur et de votre imagination!

Si vous désirez plus d’informations ou si vous avez un projet plus spécifique, n’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter info@atelierbussiere.com.

ATELIER BUSSIÈRE

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nom (obligatoire)

Courriel (obligatoire)

Message